IPL 2017 Auction: Live Results, Date, Time, Venue, Draft Players List with Price

Indian Premier League 2017 is commence as scheduled from 05th April 2017 which is declared by the Board of Control for Cricket in India. IPL 2017 Auction was scheduled to be held on 04th of Feb 2017 in Bengaluru at 9:00 a.m to 6:00 p.m. The officials news came out that the 2017 IPL Auction is delayed by some reason and will be held later in the third week of February, 2017. The 2017 IPL Auction date is proposed to be held in between 20th Feb to 25th Feb. The Committee of Administrators (COA) meets with BCCI officials to have important decisions to be taken concerning the successful completion of IPL season 10.

Update: IPL Auction 2017 will held on 20th Feb.

ipl 2017 auction

In the IPL Auction, List of released and retained players are released by their respective franchises before the IPL T20 tournament. The released players goes under the hammer and the bidding of players is done in the Auction. In IPL Auction 2017, Some of the big player will go under hammer like Kevin Pietersen, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Eoin Morgan, Mitchell Johnson etc as they are released by their respective franchises. In the season 10, players may be judged by their performance in the Inter-State T20 tournament which will ends on 18th of February. This will be great advantage for the franchises.

Update 20th Feb 2017: 

Each Teams’ Remaining Funds: IPL Auction 2017

Delhi Daredevils₹9,05,00,000926
Gujarat Lions₹10,40,00,000 828
Kings XI Punjab₹13,90,00,000 927
Kolkata Knight Riders₹5,40,00,000923
Mumbai Indians₹3,35,50,000 927
Rising Pune Supergiants₹30,00,000 826
Royal Challengers Bangalore₹2,42,50,000 924
Sunrisers Hyderabad₹12,25,00,000 925

IPL 2017 Auction Rules & Regulations:

  • Date– 20 Feb 2017
  • Venue-Bengaluru
  • Time- 9:00 a.m to 6:00 p.m
  • Spending Cap– $5 million
  • Minimum Salary– $50,000
  • Minimum Salary(Under 22)– $22,000

IPL Auction 2017 Live:

Aditya Tare DDWicket Keeper ₹25,00,000
Ankeet Bawane DDBatsman ₹10,00,000
Kagiso Rabada DDBowler₹5,00,00,000
Corey AndersonDDAll-Rounder₹1,00,00,000
Angelo Mathews DDAll-Rounder₹2,00,00,000
Patrick Cummins DDBowler ₹4,50,00,000
M. Ashwin DDBowler ₹1,00,00,000
Navdeep Saini DDBowler₹10,00,000
Patrick Cummins DDBowler ₹4,50,00,000
Rahul Tewatia KXIPAll-Rounder ₹25,00,000
Eoin MorganKXIPBatsman₹2,00,00,000
Martin Guptill KXIPBatsman ₹50,00,000
Rinku Singh KXIPBatsman ₹10,00,000
T Natarajan KXIPBowler₹3,00,00,000
Matt Henry KXIPBowler ₹50,00,000
Varun Aaron KXIPBowler ₹2,80,00,000
Darren Sammy KXIPAll-Rounder₹30,00,000
Trent Boult KKRBowler₹5,00,00,000
Chris Woakes
KKRAll-Rounder ₹4,20,00,000
Rishi Dhawan
KKRAll-Rounder ₹55,00,000
Nathan Coulter-Nile KKRBowler ₹3,50,00,000
Rovman Powell KKRAll-Rounder ₹30,00,000
Darren Bravo KKRBatsman ₹50,00,000
Sayan Ghosh KKRBowler ₹10,00,000
Ishank Jaggi KKRBatsman ₹10,00,000
R. Sanjay Yadav KKRAll-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Krishnappa Gowtham MIAll-Rounder₹2,00,00,000
Mitchell Johnson MIBowler₹2,00,00,000
Nicolas PooranMIWicket Keeper₹30,00,000
Karn Sharma MIAll-Rounder ₹3,20,00,000
Asela Gunarathna MIBatsman₹30,00,000
Kulwant Khejroliya MIBowler₹10,00,000
Saurabh Tiwary MIBatsman ₹30,00,000
Benjamin Stokes RPSAll-Rounder ₹14,50,00,000
Jaydev Unadkat RPSBowler ₹30,00,000
Daniel Christian RPSAll-Rounder ₹1,00,00,000
Rahul Chahar RPSBowler ₹10,00,000
Manoj Tiwary RPSBatsman ₹50,00,000
Lockie Ferguson RPSBowler ₹50,00,000
Saurabh Kumar RPSBowler ₹10,00,000
Milind Tandon RPSAll-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Rahul Ajay Tripathi
RPSAll-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Pawan Negi RCBAll-Rounder₹1,00,00,000
Tymal Mills RCBBowler ₹12,00,00,000
Aniket Choudhary RCBBowler₹2,00,00,000
Praveen Dubey RCBAll-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Billy Stanlake RCBBowler ₹30,00,000
Mohammad NabiSRHAll-Rounder₹30,00,000
Tanmay Agarwal SRHBatsman₹10,00,000
Eklavya Dwivedi SRHWicket Keeper ₹75,00,000
Rashid Khan Arman SRHBowler₹4,00,00,000
Pravin Tambe SRHBowler₹10,00,000
Chris Jordan SRHAll-Rounder ₹50,00,000
Ben Laughlin SRHBowler ₹30,00,000
Mohammed Siraj SRHBowler ₹2,60,00,000
Basil Thampy
GLBowler ₹85,00,000
Nathu Singh GLBowler₹50,00,000
Manpreet Gony GLBowler ₹60,00,000
Tejas Singh Baroka GLBowler₹10,00,000
Jason Roy GLBatsman ₹1,00,00,000
Munaf Patel GLBowler ₹30,00,000
Akshdeep Nath GLAll-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Shubam Agrawal GLAll-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Chirag Suri GLBatsman₹10,00,000
Pratham Singh GLAll-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Shelly ShauryaGLBowler ₹10,00,000

Check here: List of retained players by respective franchises for IPL 10

We will update you which player will be part of your favorite team. We will be updating the latest news concerning the IPL season 10. The officials has not announced the IPL 2017 Schedule yet we will update as we got any update from our sources. For more updates, stay tune with us. You can also share your views with us.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *