Today’s Playing 11 IPL 2017| RCB vs SRH- Match 29th| IPL 10

Cricket is the most watched game of India as well as of the world and most lovable one is Indian Premier League. IPL 2017 started on 05th April 2017. And the grand finale 60th match will be played on 21st May 2017. In this post, we are updating today’s playing 11 players in the IPL match. IPL T20 was founded by Board of Control for Cricket in India in 2007 and the first season was played in the year 2008. This is played every year. And as always there are 8 team who participate in the tournament. Sunrisers are the current title holder of Vivo IPL, Season 9.

Today playing 11 players

Every year total 56 League matches are played and 4 plays-off game including the grand finale. The top 4 team goes in the plays-off round. The venue decided for the final match is home ground of Hyderabad at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium. From last year, two new team is introduced to play in IPL that is Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals were suspended to play in IPL for two years just because the team were involved in illegal betting and match fixing.

♦    Here is the Complete Guide to Buy IPL 2017 Tickets to watch IPL match live.

You can visit here daily for the ongoing matches details. We will be keep updating the today’s playing 11 players. Which player is selected to play in today’s match will be considered here. Our team will give you daily updates of IPL 2017. Stay tune with us for the latest updates. Check here complete fixtures of IPL 2017. By visiting here you can check whether you favorite player is in the list of playing 11 today’s in IPL or not.


Teams Participating in IPL 2017 :

  1. Kolkata Knight Riders
  2. Delhi DareDevils
  3. Gujarat Lions
  4. Mumbai Indians
  5. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  6. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  7. Rising Pune Supergiants
  8. Kings XI Punjab

XI Players Playing in Today’s Match: IPL 2017

Match 29th Details: RCB vs SRH 

Royal Challengers Bangaloreogo Vs
Venue Bengaluru
Day Tuesday
Date 25th April 2017
Time 08:00 pm (Local Time)
Home Ground M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
Result TBD

Have a look: RCB vs SRH Prediction

Here is the tentative playing XIs of Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad: 

Stuart Binny​

S. No. Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad
1 Chris Gayle David Warner (C)
2 Mandeep Singh Shikhar Dhawan
3 Shane Watson Ben Cutting
4 Kedar Jadhav (W) Moises Henriques
5 Stuart Binny Yuvraj Singh
6 Travis Head Deepak Hooda
7 Virat Kohli (C) Naman Ojha (W)
8 Tymal Mills Bipul Sharma
9 Sreenath Aravind Bhuvneshwar Kumar
10 Aniket Choudhary Ashish Nehra
11 Yuzvendra Chahal Rashid Khan

Have a look: Longest Six of this seasonMost sixes record, most runs record, highest fours record, Orange cap IPL 2017, Purple cap award.The above mentioned list of today’s playing 11 players list is updated as per our sources information. This table will be updated we get any announcement from the officials.The list above is tentative.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *