Highest Fours in IPL 2017 | Most Fours Record in IPL All Seasons

Indian Premier League is a game of sixes and fours. To score much more in just 20 overs, every batsman try to hit 6’s and 4’s. In this post, We have collected data and constructed statistics of Most fours in IPL 2017 as well as Highest fours hit by batsmen in IPL all season. Below listed Stat will keep on updating just after the opening match which will be played on 05th of April 2017. And IPL 10 will begin with the match between the winner of previous season that is Sunrisers Hyderabad team VS runners-up of season 9 Royal Challengers Bangalore squad.  All the fans are excited for the tournament. And the franchises are ready with their team to rock in the coming IPL. The grand finale of IPL 10 will be played on 21st May 2017. Total 60 matches to be played in IPL 2017.

422 fours is the highest hit in all season of IPL T20. And this record of Most fours is made by an Indian Cricketer Gautam Gambhir. Somewhere somehow he is not having good stat of 6’s but scored total of  3634 runs in just 132 matches with the maximum number of fours hit.

As every year new records are made and many records are broken. The good player who is already in the list of record maker will try their best to maintain their rank either that record is made by a bowler or a batsman. And winning the fans heart by making new career record.  Gambhir must have to rolled-up his sleeves to maintain their record of highest fours hit in IPL 2017.
Check Here More Records: ♦ Most Sixes in IPL Seasons  ♦ Most Run Scorer in IPL Seasons  ♦ Orange Cap 2017   ♦ Purple Cap 2017


gautam gambhir most fours ipl all season

Top 10 Most fours by Batsmen: IPL 2017

David WarnerSRH1464112660.4063
Gautam GambhirKKR1545476*41.2757
Shikhar DhawanSRH144797739.0053
Parthiv Patel MI143777025.0046
Rahul TripathiRPS133889332.3343
Suresh RainaGL144428448.2242
Hashim Amla KXIP10420104*60.0040
Karun NairDD142816421.6139
Steve Smith
Robin UthappaKKR133868742.6636


Highest Fours IPL All Seasons: Span(2008-2016)

The below list table is prepared on the Span 2008 to 2016. We will update the table information just after the tournament’s opening match of IPL 2017.

1 Gautam Gambhir13213136349330.79422
2 Suresh Raina1471434098100*33.59360
3 Virat Kohli139131411011338.05359
4 Shikhar Dhawan113112308295*32.1348
5 Robin Uthappa135130339083*29.47341
6 David Warner1001003373109*38.32338
7 Virender Sehwag104104272812227.55334
8 Rohit Sharma1421383874109*33.68323
9 Sachin Tendulkar78782334100*34.83295
10 Ajinkya Rahane95892675103*35.19285
11 Chris Gayle92913426175*43.36279
12 AB de Villiers1201093257133*39.24275
13 Rahul Dravid8982217475*28.23269
14 Dinesh Karthik13812125428623.75256
15 Jacques Kallis9896242789*28.55255
16 Shane Watson94912551104*32.7251
17 Brendon McCullum92922434158*27.97248
18 Parthiv Patel10310119278121.17248
19 Adam Gilchrist80802069109*27.22239
20 Murali Vijay100100251112726.43237

Also Have a look: Complete IPL 2017 Schedule  Gujarat Lions squad 2017  RPS team 2017

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *