Indian Premier League 2017 is scheduled to start from 05th of April 2017. The final match will be played on 21st May 2017. Sunrisers Hyderabad team are ready to give their best and rock this year too. SRH squad impress every one with their performance in the previous season and became winner of IPL 2016. Sunrisers team list is announced for the IPL 2017. SRH team will play this year to save their title of the championship. The captain of the Sunrisers squad will be David Warner and Shikhar Dhawan will be the vice captain.

Sunrisers hyderabad team SRH

The Sunrisers team is owned by Kalanithi Maran (Sun TV channel Networks).  The coach of the team is Tom Moody. The primary ground of the SRH squad is Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad.
In the year 2016, they reached to the play-offs. In the 1st play-off they defeated Kolkata Knight Riders squad and then in the 2nd play-offs they won the match against Gujarat Lions. After then, they reached to the grand finale. They won the championship after defeating Royals Challengers Bangalore. Sunrisers squad is the current champion of the IPL.

Update 20th Feb 2017:

New player of SRH Team bought in Auction:

Here is the players who are part of SRH Team.

Rashid Khan Arman Bowler ₹4,00,00,000
Mohammed Siraj Bowler ₹2,60,00,000
Eklavya Dwivedi Wicket Keeper ₹75,00,000
Chris Jordan All-Rounder ₹50,00,000
Mohammad Nabi All-Rounder ₹30,00,000
Ben Laughlin Bowler ₹30,00,000
Pravin Tambe Bowler ₹10,00,000
Tanmay Agarwal Batsman ₹10,00,000

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Players List of SRH Team IPL 2017:-

Here is the list of players who will be part of SRH in the Indian Premier League 2017. The Auction for the players are not held yet. After Auction, which will held on Feb 04, If any player will be added to the team then we will update right here.

S.No. Player Name Indian / Overseas
1. Ashish Reddy (released) Indian
2. Bhuvneshwar Kumar Indian
3. Bipul Sharma Indian
4. Karn Sharma (released) Indian
5. Yuvraj Singh Indian
6. Naman Ojha Indian
7. Ashish Nehra Indian
8. Ricky Bhui Indian
9. Shikhar Dhawan Indian
10. Siddharth Kaul Indian
11.  Deepak Hooda  Indian
12. Aditya Tare (released) Indian
13. Barinder Singh Sran Indian
14. Vijay Shankar Indian
15. Abhimanyu Mithun Indian
16. Tirumalasetti Suman (released) Indian
17. David Warner (captain) Overseas
18. Kane Williamson Overseas
19. Moises Henriques Overseas
20. Trent Boult (released) Overseas
21.  Eoin Morgan (released) Overseas
22. Mustafizur Rahman Overseas

You can also check here:  list of all KKR squad.  For more update stay tune with this site.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *